Wills, Trusts & Probate

Our experienced team in the Private Client Department offers professional advice of the highest standard in a practical and straight forward manner in the following areas:

  • Making a Will
  • Powers of Attorney
  • Inheritance Tax Planning
  • Advance Medical Decisions
  • Creating and Managing Trusts
  • Applications for Probate and Estate Administration
  • Court of Protection Matters

 

Our department is one of the largest groups of dedicated Private Client professionals in the town, offering a wide range of services for estate planning.

We administer a large number of estates, from small estates where we help obtain a grant through to those which are complex and of high value. Our clients value our professional and approachable manner.

Members of:

  • Solicitors for the Elderly
    A national association of lawyers providing legal advice to older people, their families and carers.
  • Probate Section of the Law Society

Fiona Barnes
Partner

BTNclose

Fiona Barnes
Partner

T: 01743 280 157
E: fiona.barnes@wmlaw.co.uk

Fiona’s Profile

Download Business Card (vCard)

Rae Evans
Solicitor

BTNclose

Rae Evans
Solicitor

T: 01743 280 114
E: rae.evans@wmlaw.co.uk

Rae’s Profile

Download Business Card (vCard)

Siân Maund
Solicitor

BTNclose

Siân Maund
Solicitor

T: 01743 284 215
E: sian.maund@wmlaw.co.uk

Siân’s Profile

Download Business Card (vCard)

Emma Jacobs
Solicitor

BTNclose

Emma Jacobs
Solicitor

T: 01743 266 871
E: emma.jacobs@wmlaw.co.uk

Emma’s Profile

Download Business Card (vCard)

Andrew Oxenham
Solicitor - Wills, Trusts & Probate

BTNclose

Andrew Oxenham
Solicitor - Wills, Trusts & Probate

T: 01686 626 641
E: andrew.oxenham@wmlaw.co.uk

Andrew’s Profile

Download Business Card (vCard)

Caroline Denham
Solicitor - Wills & Probate, Residential Property & Family Matters

BTNclose

Caroline Denham
Solicitor - Wills & Probate, Residential Property & Family Matters

T: 01588 638 425
E: caroline.denham@wmlaw.co.uk

Caroline’s Profile

Download Business Card (vCard)

Helen Alexander
Solicitor

BTNclose

Helen Alexander
Solicitor

T: 01743 280 129
E: helen.alexander@wmlaw.co.uk

Helen’s Profile

Download Business Card (vCard)

David Broughton
Private Client Executive

BTNclose

David Broughton
Private Client Executive

T: 01743 280 142
E: david.broughton@wmlaw.co.uk

David’s Profile

Download Business Card (vCard)

Rachel Mole
Solicitor - Residential Property & Wills, Trusts & Probate

BTNclose

Rachel Mole
Solicitor - Residential Property & Wills, Trusts & Probate

T: 01686 626 641
E: rachel.mole@wmlaw.co.uk

Rachel’s Profile

Download Business Card (vCard)

Stefanka Martin
Private Client Executive

BTNclose

Stefanka Martin
Private Client Executive

T: 01743 280 132
E: stefanka.martin@wmlaw.co.uk

Stefanka’s Profile

Download Business Card (vCard)

Emma Jones
Trainee Solicitor

BTNclose

Emma Jones
Trainee Solicitor

T: 01743 266 876
E: emma.jones@wmlaw.co.uk

Emma’s Profile

Download Business Card (vCard)