Residential Property

At Wace Morgan we have a very experienced team of lawyers dealing with all aspects of conveyancing.

We are pleased to provide our clients with a personal dedicated service supported by the modern technology of a case management system.

Our aim is to guide you through the conveyancing process with careful consideration of your requirements and timescale acting for you in all aspects of the following:

  • Sales and Purchases
  • Boundary adjustments
  • Equity Release Schemes
  • Gifting or sharing property / transfers between existing owners
  • Mortgaging or Re-Mortgaging

 

Members of:

  • Conveyancing Quality Scheme
  • Law Society Property Section

 

We were the first firm of Solicitors in Shrewsbury to become accredited members of the Law Society’s Conveyancing Quality Scheme. For more details on the Scheme, please click here.

Accredited CQ_logo rgb medium

Diana Packwood
Managing Director

BTNclose

Diana Packwood
Managing Director

T: 01743 280 122
E: diana.packwood@wmlaw.co.uk

Diana’s Profile

Download Business Card (vCard)

Debby Gittins
Director

BTNclose

Debby Gittins
Director

T: 01743 280 106
E: debby.gittins@wmlaw.co.uk

Debby’s Profile

Download Business Card (vCard)

Karen Ashton
Associate

BTNclose

Karen Ashton
Associate

T: 01743 280 141
E: karen.ashton@wmlaw.co.uk

Karen’s Profile

Download Business Card (vCard)

Sue Cornish
Residential Conveyancing Executive

BTNclose

Sue Cornish
Residential Conveyancing Executive

T: 01743 266 879
E: sue.cornish@wmlaw.co.uk

Sue’s Profile

Download Business Card (vCard)

Claire Jenkins
Partner - Residential Property

BTNclose

Claire Jenkins
Partner - Residential Property

T: 01686 626 641
E: claire.jenkins@wmlaw.co.uk

Claire’s Profile

Download Business Card (vCard)

Caroline Denham
Solicitor - Wills & Probate, Residential Property & Family Matters

BTNclose

Caroline Denham
Solicitor - Wills & Probate, Residential Property & Family Matters

T: 01588 638 425
E: caroline.denham@wmlaw.co.uk

Caroline’s Profile

Download Business Card (vCard)

Rachel Mole
Solicitor - Residential Property & Wills, Trusts & Probate

BTNclose

Rachel Mole
Solicitor - Residential Property & Wills, Trusts & Probate

T: 01686 626 641
E: rachel.mole@wmlaw.co.uk

Rachel’s Profile

Download Business Card (vCard)