Newtown Office

Wace Morgan Tomleys operates from a traditional Town Centre premises in Newtown in the heart of the Mid Wales countryside. Appointments are also available in Bishop’s Castle on Wednesdays and Fridays.

Four solicitors, one consultant and one legal assistant, a trainee and five support staff work from the Newtown office offering a wide range of legal services and advice to clients in South Shropshire, Mid Wales and further afield.

The Newtown office is also supported by solicitors and staff from the Shrewsbury Office on a regular basis.

The Newtown office provides a blend of the traditional High Street solicitors practice supported by modern technology and a wealth of knowledge and experience from the solicitors and staff.

Our services include:

  • Commercial and Agricultural
  • Debt Recovery Services
  • Elderly Client and Care Funding
  • Employment
  • Family Matters
  • Family Mediation
  • Commercial and Civil Litigation
  • Personal Injury
  • Residential Property
  • Wills, Trusts, Tax Planning and Probate
  • Powers of Attorney

Claire Jenkins
Associate - Residential Property

BTNclose

Claire Jenkins
Associate - Residential Property

T: 01686 626 641
E: claire.jenkins@wmlaw.co.uk

Claire’s Profile

Download Business Card (vCard)

Caroline Denham
Solicitor - Wills & Probate, Residential Property & Family Matters

BTNclose

Caroline Denham
Solicitor - Wills & Probate, Residential Property & Family Matters

T: 01588 638 425
E: caroline.denham@wmlaw.co.uk

Caroline’s Profile

Download Business Card (vCard)

Andrew Oxenham
Solicitor - Wills, Trusts & Probate

BTNclose

Andrew Oxenham
Solicitor - Wills, Trusts & Probate

T: 01686 626 641
E: andrew.oxenham@wmlaw.co.uk

Andrew’s Profile

Download Business Card (vCard)

Rachel Wierzbinski
Solicitor - Commercial Property

BTNclose

Rachel Wierzbinski
Solicitor - Commercial Property

T: 01743 280 140
E: rachel.wierzbinski@wmlaw.co.uk

Rachel’s Profile

Download Business Card (vCard)

Rachel Mole
Solicitor - Residential Property & Wills, Trusts & Probate

BTNclose

Rachel Mole
Solicitor - Residential Property & Wills, Trusts & Probate

T: 01686 626 641
E: rachel.mole@wmlaw.co.uk

Rachel’s Profile

Download Business Card (vCard)

Jemma Gilligan
Solicitor - Civil Litigation

BTNclose

Jemma Gilligan
Solicitor - Civil Litigation

T: 01743 266 877
E: jemma.gilligan@wmlaw.co.uk

Jemma’s Profile

Download Business Card (vCard)

Isobel Bayliss
Legal Secretary

BTNclose

Isobel Bayliss
Legal Secretary

T: 01686 626 641
E: isobel.bayliss@wmlaw.co.uk

Isobel’s Profile

Download Business Card (vCard)